Advertisement

Scream Factor Haunted Attraction Reviews

 
  • 3250 Gateway Blvd
  • Prescott, AZ
  • 844-772-7326
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Very Scary
Appropriate For
Recommended 12+, not required
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Theaters & Plays
Review This Haunt
  • Email Verified Absolutely Amazing

    This is by the far the best haunted house i have gone to in a very long time. I went here last year, and this year completely out did last years. Not sure they can be beat!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 11/3/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Worth The Scare

    It was well worth the money to go and get scared on Halloween night. I've gone for the past three years and it has gotten better and better! It's definitely a heart racer to get scared and have fun not expecting what you'll walk into. 2016

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 11-20 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Posted 11/1/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • The perfect scary/fun adventure

    This was my first haunted house experience since I was a kid and this place had an amazing set up from trick doors to not knowing which characters were real or fake. Highly recommend this place to someone looking to scare their friends.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 11/1/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Some sick people created this place!!!!

    Other then having my girlfriend attached to my arm through the whole thing screaming in my ear at every turn. This place is what nightmares are made of for sure! I wanna say I'd go back but I don't know if I can handle it. It's great having something like this in Prescott.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/29/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Now that I can't sleep!!!

    Since I'm laying in bed, unable to fall asleep, I might as well write a review. This was one of the scariest haunted houses I've been to. Every time I turned the corner something or someone was jumping out at me and literally I wanted to pee my pants! I couldn't wait to get out of there! One of the best haunted house's I have ever been to!! This haunted house has everything you are looking for!! Go check them out! Even worth the drive if your fromd the Phoenix area!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/29/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified PRETTY HECKIN GREAT

    The actors were very realisistic and very good they got many screams out of me you've always got scary things jumping out at you for sure you will get scared

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/29/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Always went

    I go every year now! And my daughter helps scare!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/28/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Absolutely Amazing

    This is by the far the best haunted house i have gone to in a very long time. I went here last year, and this year completely out did last years. Not sure they can be beat!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 11/3/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Worth The Scare

    It was well worth the money to go and get scared on Halloween night. I've gone for the past three years and it has gotten better and better! It's definitely a heart racer to get scared and have fun not expecting what you'll walk into. 2016

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 11-20 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Posted 11/1/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • The perfect scary/fun adventure

    This was my first haunted house experience since I was a kid and this place had an amazing set up from trick doors to not knowing which characters were real or fake. Highly recommend this place to someone looking to scare their friends.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 11/1/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Some sick people created this place!!!!

    Other then having my girlfriend attached to my arm through the whole thing screaming in my ear at every turn. This place is what nightmares are made of for sure! I wanna say I'd go back but I don't know if I can handle it. It's great having something like this in Prescott.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/29/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Now that I can't sleep!!!

    Since I'm laying in bed, unable to fall asleep, I might as well write a review. This was one of the scariest haunted houses I've been to. Every time I turned the corner something or someone was jumping out at me and literally I wanted to pee my pants! I couldn't wait to get out of there! One of the best haunted house's I have ever been to!! This haunted house has everything you are looking for!! Go check them out! Even worth the drive if your fromd the Phoenix area!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/29/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified PRETTY HECKIN GREAT

    The actors were very realisistic and very good they got many screams out of me you've always got scary things jumping out at you for sure you will get scared

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/29/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Always went

    I go every year now! And my daughter helps scare!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/28/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Worth the drive up from the valley!

    Couple friends and I made the trip up from the valley to check this haunt out. It was more then worth it! THRee of us were brave enough to go through it a second time.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/26/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • You must go!!!

    Visiting from Phoenix and it is a must! Very well done! There is something at every turn but you still don't expect it. It takes about 20-25 minutes to get through but it goes by fast. Highly recommend if you are in the Prescott area or even drive up and experience the Scream Factor!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/25/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Deserves more than 5 pumpkins!!

    WOW, what a freaky experience! This isn't some cheesy haunted house at all. Highly recommend!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/25/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified SCARY BUT AWESOME

    I was so scared threwout the whole haunted house great effects and the people did awesome totally freaked me out and I'm hard to startle! I'm definalty gonna go a few more times gonna bring friends too to see them get scared ?? I love this haunted house so glad I went!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 21-30 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted 10/23/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Amazing

    One of the best haunted houses I've ever attended you never know what's around the corner went last night there a room with statues the one I thought was real was not an the one i thought was fake scared the living hell out of me

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/23/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Greatest Haunted house ever

    This is one of the scariest haunted houses I've ever been to,the actors are great,the makup is awesome,the rooms are set up for a perfect scare, there is a scare around every corner. I highly recommend this Haunted house.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/23/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Best in Northern Arizona

    Great haunt! So many rooms! Great actors!... Set and FX are great! A must attend event! A great Halloween treat for anyone who wants a scare or two... or TEN!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/23/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Scary as hell

    Between the animation and actors the whole place was super creepy. I can still hear some of the voices. And no matter what my son says I didn't piss myself because of the bedroom, i spilled my water before we went in.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/23/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Scared all the way!

    This years haunt is awesome, I love the fact that each character has something different going! It's actually a very decent size, each year is getting bigger it seems, good job Matt! I would recommend coming back again. By the way, it's so much fun when watching the group ahead full of brawly guys screaming and running out of fear!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 21-30 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: No
    Posted 10/22/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Best in Az

    The actors really make the experience. Their make up is great and each room has so much detail and thought behind the scene. Best haunted house I've gone to in years. I can't wait to go through it again.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/22/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Worth the money

    Loved every minute! Actors were awesome. Every type of scare imaginable!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/22/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Best haunted house I've been to...EVER

    The detail in each room is superb. The actors do an amazing job and are truly creepy. Make-up sound effects all of it...awesome.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/22/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Awesome haunt!

    Had such a good time! Best one of I've been to in a long time, if ever. Actors makeup was outstanding and scares at every corner. Definately recommend for a fun night out in Prescott!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/21/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • The jail cell clown is the shiznitt!

    This was one of the best haunted attractions I've been to. The clowns were the best!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/21/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Jumps and screams galore!

    This is a great haunted attraction. The frights come differently (think everything from monsters jumping out at you to suddenly realizing you are being stalked in the dark). My only complaint is that this year they tried putting customets through too quickly and as a result groups started bumping into each other. That resulted in seeing what was coming up and ruined several of the scares and surprises. I talked to Matt about it and he said they were not going to continue putting people through that fast

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/25/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • Peed my pants!

    OMG, this place was awesome! Organized, lots of actors, LOOOOONGGGG, and wonderful sets! Well worth the money and the wait.

    Posted 10/26/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • Blown away

    Thought I would only find something like this in a big city, can't believe its this good in Prescott! Actually way better then the big city ones!

    Posted 10/22/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • AWESOME!!!!!

    My friends and I have gone 3 times. It's different every time we go. Soooo intense!!!!

    Posted 10/22/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Haunted house lover

    Went to this haunted house last year was super creepy! This year was ten times better. I love that they have a story to the haunted house makes it feel more real. Each room is different and you feel like your in an actual mansion. It's not all bloody gross more of a creepy and suspenseful! The people ahead of me in line said they went twice already that weekend! I would totally go again!! Great way to get into the Halloween spirit

    Posted 10/22/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Amazing!

    Loved it and was terrified! Not only was it terrifying (my 14 year old peed her pants) but super detailed. Can't wait to go again and take my out of town guests this weekend!

    Posted 10/22/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?